Tinubu Support Group,BATS-V Constitutes Action Committee for National Inauguration/ Book Launch Slated to 24th Sept.

The Bola Ahmed Tinubu Solidarity Vanguard BATS-V has constituted an Action Committee for the forthcoming National Inauguration/Book Launch coming up on the 24th September 2022.

BATS-V in a press release signed by the Global Chairman, Ambassador Dr Dare Owotomobi, FCPA stated the  committee has the following:

“1. Hon Kayode Afolabi– Chairman
2. Comrade Benedict Godson—- Secretary
3. Hon Mrs Esther Bepeh
4. Senator Alkali Jajere
5. Hon Chief Tony Okocha
6. Alhaji Shehu Mohammed Shehu
7. Mrs Callista Nwachukwu and
8. Mrs Juliet Ego.
9. Rt. Hon Azubike——?
10. Prof Steve Egbo
11. Mrs Comfort Briggs Logboibiri
12. Hon Mrs Princess Adunni Oyefusi
13. Mr Aibinuola Muritala
14. Hajia Miriam Abdullahi
15. Arc Mrs Safiya A Umar
16. Dennis Damulak Dateer
17. Alhaji Salihu Luckman Abubakar and
18. Mohammed Shamaki”

The BATS-V boss added that the assignment is with immediate effect

“BATS-Vanguard is confident that these respected men and women of proven integrity that would, within the short notice for the assignment, deliver results.


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: